top of page

The Murder Mystery (not a real one)

Updated: Feb 11, 2021

The Murder MYSTERY!


I was just walking on a deserted road, It was raining cats and dogs when suddenly I heard someone speaking out my name, “Julia, Hi! It’s me” I turned back to see who was there back calling out my name but I couldn’t spot anyone behind me. My legs stopped, my voice almost froze. I took time and spoke in a shivering tone, “wh-who are yo-you?” “wh-who spoke out my na-name?” Within a blink of my eye a person stood in front of me, wearing weird clothes, a handkerchief in his neck and a plastic bottle, he also had a gun with him. I got so terrified that I screamed, I shouted “AHHH-HHHH.” To my astonishment I didn’t know who was he and when he called my name out it seemed like he knew me which made me more horrified. I was so exhausted and tried to escape from there, I ran damn hard to save my life but the person continuously followed me back. I took courage to look if he’s still following me but unfortunately a stone came and I fell down. For god’s sake a lady police inspector came and helped me find a way but she couldn’t help me throughout because she had to go for an emergency case to handle, and she even told me that she’ll send some policemen as soon as possible. I started to wonder it would take time for the policemen to reach till me so I thought that I should fight him and handle him alone. In a hurry I saw that the person’s gun fell down. I managed to reach there and shot him and left that place so no one could spot me out. Whatever I did was defending myself I hope no one gets to know this ‘MURDER MYSTERY!’ ever in this life atleast.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page